1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


Contact Us

Main office

7771 W. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 210
Sunrise, FL 33351
Office: 954-581-4438
Fax: 954-320-7970
Email: alexandra@upsidepm.com

Angie Espinoza
Regional Manager
Email: angie@upsidepm.com

Alexandra Wolf
Accounting & Office Manager
Direct Line: 954-883-9723 Email: alexandra@upsidepm.com

Leasing Agents:

Lila Vinas - South Florida
Direct Line: 786-340-6636 Email: lila.metropolis@gmail.com

Property Managers:

Patty Fayadh
South Florida Assistant Property Manager
Direct Line: 754-573-2270 Email: patty@upsidepm.com

Jose Toscano
South Florida Maintenance & Renovations Manager
Direct Line: 754-252-5521 Email: jose@upsidepm.com

Shaun Walton
Property Manager for: Kingsbury & Post Apts. Jacksonville, Florida
Direct Line: 904-384-1472 Email: kingsbury.pm@gmail.com

Geanatta Cox
Property Manager for: Cedars Ridge & La Prima, Jacksonville, Florida
Direct Line: 904-300-3761 Email: Cedarridge56@gmail.com

Karen Wilson
Property Manager for: Monroe Manor, Conant & Single Family Homes, Jacksonville Florida
Direct Line: 904-624-9322 Email: karen@upsidepm.com

Accounting:

Smitha Philips
Direct line: 954-573-2270 Email: smitha@upsidepm.com

Contact Us